Welcome to the world of blogging…

OK, so I will be the first to admit that I am lazy as hell when it comes to actually doing work, nevermind extra work such as sitting down and writing a blog. But for some reason I’ve decided to procrastinate my procrastination of college work even further by delving into the world which is online blogging. Truth be told, I have arrived at such a decision due to my friend, some of you may know her as ‘lilypetal91’. Lily (as I will refer to her for the purpose of my posts) created her own blog a few months back and now has hundreds of followers and fantastic feedback on her posts, which is something that I aim to achieve some day! Reading her blog ignited a spark in me to put my own thoughts to paper (or the internet in this case) and see what people out there think. Usually I express myself by getting lost in dance in my University’s dance club, but now I believe it’s time for a change. Β Here’s to hoping that some of you will like my blog and I may have a few followers of my own in the future, but until then, I’ll talk to you all soon πŸ˜‰

Ciao for now,

PΓ‘draig.

6 thoughts on “Welcome to the world of blogging…

  1. lilypetal91 says:

    Like a proud mammy πŸ˜‰

  2. Welcome to a great world of very creative people!

  3. Ieonaa says:

    Uh, new souls. They shall be nommed on! Just joking, I’m sure you will arheive your goals soon and that you’ll enjoy it in the CrazyBlogWorldPlanet. πŸ™‚ (I may be sightly drunk without being drunk at this hour…I will take my leave now)

Leave a Reply

