#TrainwreckTuesday

 

 

10698454_288471271353637_2962316690881888340_n

 

As you can see, my #TrainwreckTuesday has now moved to my blog instead of the Facebook page, hope you continue checking them out. Now, back to business…

Continuing to focus on the men this week, Pharrell Williams definitely has to be my #TrainwreckTuesday. The singer wore this disaster to the GQ Men of The Year Awards… I mean, it’s bad enough as it is, but to wear to a black tie event? To be honest, everything about this look is atrocious to me, but the jacket and shoes most certainly take the biscuit. I know that Pharrell is stylish, and a pioneer in many ways, but this is not the way to go about it!

Image from: GQ.

Leave a Reply

